Evan D Arogona...philadeldelphia producer turned cryptocrazy.

in #cryptocrazy7 years ago

o.k Jerry , I'm on the hottest crypto for 2018 right as you put it. I think most of us are here because we for people on utube who teach us the way. If the pitch is correct then that have my interest in the subject. I was minding my business one day trying to fiqure out which way is the besy way to set uo my shopify store. I was studing Facebook ads setup with which product sells the most when i can upon @Ian Balina talking about something called i.c.o. and being a millionaire. so that way in june and i've been cryptocrazy ever since, learning all i can learning in this same. I never felt passionate about something like thing in a long while. now i have many coins now just holding them waiting for the market to explode. Thanks Guys fir sharing that has changed my life....

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64658.37
ETH 3421.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52