You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Just Getting Started

in #cryptocrash7 years ago

Well said. The crazy part is, people are so brain washed and manipulated, it's really difficult to convey this to them. I was explaining this to someone once, and he said "well where does crypto come from? How is it made?" I said it's "mined" which is the term for your computer performing complex math equations to a network of other computers working in unison to create blocks and sign transactions.. You know the rest... Anyway, he was like "that's rubbish its not real if you can't see it"... I'm like "dude no offense but everything you know is wrong. Let me set you up with some crypto and you can thank me later" he said "nah I'm good" and I replied "you may regret turning down that gratuity in the future."

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 55758.52
ETH 2348.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31