You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Crypto Conscious - The Age of Reason

in #cryptoconscious6 years ago

You're welcome!
Sounds so nice, have to
play it twice ;)
And Repost...
Love "cryptoconscious" too.
Your idea? ;)
I am about to drop a song about
them Chemtrails... wish me luck on that one :P
Ah yeah, i am the MixtapeKiller ;) and
doing MT Production,too...
Holla, if you need me
https://www.luca1777.com/mixtape/production/

Sort:  

Yeah the term just came to me. If your take it literally Crypt means secret so secret consciousness...

You make beats?

Ohh... "crypt" comes from "secret"?
Very nice ;)
Yes, i also make beats, at the moment only for
my own sound, but soon i have more time to
produce them redundant ;)
Latest next month, you will hear some...
Respect, my man
1

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 59401.87
ETH 2615.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40