Hello all, im a new member at steemit

in #cryptocoin7 years ago

Hi all, to the point, i am a new at steemit, and I now just want to share to you my hobbie, i like make a design photo or image, like this image, all is my creature desain :

  1. Monacoin
    I like a monacoin so i make a design background for the monacoin

Monacoin.jpg

Mona goes to hawai.jpg

Monacoin tokugawa.jpg

  1. PIGGYCOIN
    This is so funny cryptocoin and I make a design background for piggycoin

piggycoin.jpg

  1. Hush coin
    I just Join at hush group, and I tell about my hobbie then the one moderator say i can design for the Hush cryptocoin, and I Think i'll create scan qr code for hush official website like this

Logo_1499713152116.jpg

Logo_1499712893875.jpg

And now i want to create for steemit, if u all want to see my design about steemit i'll post it later if you, up vote this thread, follow and resteem this thread, thanks.,

Sort:  

Congratulations @yungsinz! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got a First Vote

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Cool! I follow you.

Congratulations @yungsinz! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57286.76
ETH 2998.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.26