We are going to the moon! Where's your spacesuit?

in #cryptocoin7 years ago

Hey Folks,

What a savage time to be alive in! :P

First of all, I wish you all a happy Bitcoin fork season.

Wishing you a happy Bitcoin fork season !!.png

Yeah, the most awaited time!

The time has almost arrived for the Bitcoin Hard Fork!

Here is the countdown link :
https://www.timeanddate.com/countdown/launch?iso=20170801T1220&p0=1440&msg=Bitcoin+Cash+Hardfork&font=sanserif

I strongly believe that the prices are gonna go drastically up!

If you have bitcoins purchased, do keep an eye out on the prices of Bitcoin on major bitcoin exchanges, the event may be huge and you don't wanna experience FOMO. :P
CoinMarketCap makes it easier:
https://coinmarketcap.com/currencies/bitcoin/#markets

I would also strongly advise you to also keep an eye out on all the altcoins that you have invested in.
The price of Bitcoin is gonna go up, and it is gonna take strong altcoins together with it.

"Not winter but A rise is definitely coming! "

Do create price alerts on Exchanges for the prices.

I use an app called BlockFolio where I maintain my portfolio of digital currencies and also create price alerts for my crypto coins.

If the prices go up, cash out some of the profit and then do not regret in FOMO.
Greed is better, but excessive greed is bad! :P

I would really like to know how the Bitcoin forking season works out for you all !
Please do comment.

Bye-Bye for now!
I just got my spacesuit and I am gonna get really ready.
See you guys there, on the moon!
It's gonna be awesome!

Sort:  

Congratulations @ravipandhi! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57431.51
ETH 3085.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35