CryptoChronicles 4 - Um... WTF Bitconnect


So I have had a trial by fire with the commencement of my journey into the world of Cryptocurrency. I initially thought lending platforms like Bitconnect and Davor were legitimate. I still do believe in the platforms; they just need additional time to work out the business model. While they are working out the kinks, the initial $100 investment I made is in limbo.

No, I'm not angry. Given this spiritual journey I'm on, I take this as just a lesson. Besides, it could have been worse. I was saved the full brunt of the Bitconnect collapse because my initial investment got stuck in escrow. Everything happens for a reason. I have full faith the Bitconnect will come back, if but for the only reason being that many people hold Bitconnect coins and have faith in it. Fiat can go a long way: look at the US. In the meantime, I'm going to hold on to my Bitconnect coin while I continue my focus on the rest of the crypto world, my ICOs, and funding my webseries.

I believe that it is important to follow the cues from the universe. My Bitconnect coin got stuck in escrow for a reason. I haven't been able to get into Davor for some reason, but I'm paying attention and not pushing getting into it. I may have less than $20 in my account, but I'm still alive, thriving, and making it. As I remake myself for the better and for the New World, I am paying very close attention to my intuition and cues from the universe. Coupling that with knowledge, analysis, and wisdom, I can't go wrong in the crypto world.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 57529.75
ETH 2571.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44