Man+ Nanny= Manny

in #cryptochat7 years ago

These excerpts are from a group chat I'm in where 70 people talk crypto 24/7. Most of the group is in the US and a lot of them are from Florida. The group started in early November/ late December. We've met up a few times and it always feels like we've known each other for years. Please enjoy our banter!

_ The names were changed to protect identities_

Screen Shot 2018-02-05 at 6.04.58 PM.png

Jenny - Today at 3:26 PM

Hello guys just checking in are we all still holding 😩

Aliceita - Today at 3:27 PM

HODL hotline, here to help you hold

Jamie - Today at 3:27 PM

remember guys, its only February. this year has a long way to go

Jenny - Today at 3:29 PM

Yes that’s how I’m looking at it

Aliceita - Today at 3:32 PM

I'm only 26, this is my retirement plan.
that's how I'm looking at it
but also, I wanna retire at 27
which is in a few months.

Jenny - Today at 3:33 PM

🤣🤣🤣

Aliceita - Today at 3:33 PM

so .... MOON! where you at!

Jamie - Today at 3:33 PM

same
I'm ready to live my rich lazy bum life
I'm ready to wake up every day at 12 and watch tv for hours on end

Aliceita - Today at 3:34 PM

I'm ready to live the Bill Gates philanthropic life

Jamie - Today at 3:34 PM

only if I become insanely rich lol

Aliceita - Today at 3:34 PM

well, that is the plan

Jamie - Today at 3:34 PM

bill gates makes more money daily than he can give out lol

Jenny - Today at 3:34 PM

I’m ready to hire a full-time nanny chauffeur and chef

Aliceita - Today at 3:34 PM

omg
preach @ Jenny
but the nanny is a "MAN'ny " like Man-nanny

Ashley - Today at 3:35 PM

LMFAO @ Jenny

Jamie - Today at 3:35 PM

@ Jenny that's the only way I'll ever have kids

Alicita - Today at 3:35 PM

and he'll be taking care of me cuz I ain't got kids

Ashley - Today at 3:35 PM

Lol!!!!!!! @Aliceita

Jenny - Today at 3:36 PM

Lmao I’m dying inside that’s my goals rn

Sort:  

Congratulations @aliceita! You received a personal award!

1 Year on Steemit

Click here to view your Board

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @aliceita! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 57983.67
ETH 2465.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41