Crypto currencies rocking day by day. Why are you waiting ? Just invest!

in #cryptoccurrency7 years ago (edited)

Hello Friends, Thank you so much for following me.
What thinking about profit ? just invest...

Today I want to tell you about highest profitable crypto in next 2 to 3 year.
1- Steem
2- Nemcoin
3- Litecoin
4- Monero
5- DigitalNote
6- Repple
7- Bytecoin
8- Burst
9- Ethereum
10- CloakCoin
11- Bitconnect
12- Dogecoin
13- Lisk
14- Nxt
15- Dash
16- Altcoin
You can select any 10 crypto currency. For hightest profit. Set target of investment between 25$ to 500$ or More investment depend on your pocket. It's enough for your bright future. After 3 to 4 year you can sell out which coin you will get higher profit.
I'm sure you will get good returns in this period.

If you feel this article useful for you and you are agree with my opinion. Leave a comment.

Please upvote resteemit and follow me @mlmtraffic
Thank you! For reading and following me.

Sort:  

cool post
I think that 25 - 100$ is not enough.
i would say more 100 - 500$
because even it those currencies will multiply x10 25$ would be 250$ - this is very little profit
..but, surly, it depend also on your budget

Yes I agree with you! But it's depend on currency rate. In higher rate you have need much more investment. Total gain depand on countity of coins.

Please resteemit this post I will do back!

Thanks for you post.
In your list i do not see the bitcoin, whether bitcoin is less promising to be a long-term investment?

Bitcoin is now on top. Not easy to buy for everybody

It is more worth to invest in altcoins or tokens which price is still less than a dollar. It has more potential to grow than those that already cost more than 100 USD (say DASH, for instance).

Where we can store altcoin Please tell safe wallet

I am afraid I did not understand you well. You meant you are looking for a safe altcoin wallet? If so, which altcoin particularly?

Please tell Altcoin wallet

For the most popular altcoins such as DASH, ETH, ZEC, ETC, DOGE, REP etc. I recommend JAXX wallet. For the smaller ones you should download desktop wallet for any specific altcoin. However for the desktop wallets you should need enough free space on your device to store all the block data during the obligatory synchronization.

Thank you so much for good answer!

I know but sync. Process very slow. It will take much more hours for this process.

This is how these wallets work, but there is no risk for your funds. Anyway there are online wallets as well but I am a little bit suspicious on their security.

Yes I know I also agree with you

Jaxx wallet not for altcoin

Why do you think so? JAXX is an integrated wallet that store more than 10 altcoins and tokens with built-in exchange function through shapehift.io. I am using it and it works pretty well for me.

And thank you for upvote and resteemit

Well, you are very welcome!

Thank you so much! It's my pleasure.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67083.87
ETH 3502.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.13