ICO which pays you – MASS.cloud

in #cryptoccurency7 years ago

Fed up by the never ending ChainCoin and SYNX HODLers movements hype? I am too. However, the idea behind these movements is great – buy cheap masternode and see your funds raising. The catch is, both of these coins were dead when the movement began and what happens with these coins is a try of resurrection. I bet, that in the moment this hype is over, the new DEVS are going to disappear as well together with the last hope of late investors to save their lost funds.

DASH and PIVX are two masternode siblings who have managed to become stable and show great grow – and they also cost fortune to establish a masternode. In the moment of writing, DASH masternode costs 209 000 dollars! PIVX is cheaper, yet the price is still staggering 22 000 dollars. These coins have great developers team and in my opinion - bright future.

I recently stumbled over ICO, which took my attention and solves the problem for me - MASS. The goal of MASS is to collect money of smaller investors and people who are not willing to set up masternodes themselves and invest into diversified portfolio of masternode and staking coins. You are not limited to minimum purchase to be part of the pool – in the other words, invest as much as you are comfortable with and still receive the rewards.

MASS logo

I am not going to go deep into the token itself, because I think two authors already made the job very well to weight the pros and cons of this ICO:

Crypto Review — Masternode And Staking Service (MASS) by @j-o-n-t

Crypto Wall Street’s Latest Little Secret: MASS Token by @henryk81

So if you are interested in the deeper part of this investments, these are good guides. I would rather point out what caught my attention:

What caught my attention:

  • It is still early enough to contribute in the presale of the tokens before the ICO begins. This is until 25th of July or till block 4085220 is reached. This presale gives you 30% presale bonus – 1 ETH = 1300 MASS. If you miss this out, you can still buy your tokens with 20% bonus and 10% bonus depending in which phase you decide to participate.
  • When you invest during the presale, you can immediately see the amount of tokens in your wallet.
  • Their FAQ is very helpful and answered most of my questions.
  • Most importantly – the plan is to have fully working product BEFORE the beginning of the ICO. The staking of the coins will begin in 1 week after the ICO ends.

As you can guess, I invested during the presale. I invested, because it solves many problems which I don’t want to deal with, such and lock most of my funds into one masternode and to take care of the masternode running. This also allows me for larger diversification of my portfolio with ease. I have noticed from both the webpage and the comments from devs, that they plan to give voting opportunity to the investors – I really like this. And while this ICO is in the presale phase / first offering, you can still receive extra coins before it gets hyped.

In case you would like to participate, please follow the instruction at http://mass.cloud/ and their FAQ section at https://mass.cloud/faq/. However, the participation during presale is as easy as sending your Ethereum to their address at:
0x63c0F17c1F72e1315E3d4F8a89A37D95f1314793 with gas limit at 200k.
Before participating, always check their address on the main page!

MASS pre-sale

What about you, do you like this idea? Do you think this is stupid? Let me know in the comments!

And as always, thank you for any upvotes and sharing.

Are you interested in the articles I write? You can Follow me and never miss an article from me!
Sort:  

Interesting looking coin thanks for the info.

Interesting coin with even more interesting story. The pre-sale is over and they had to keep quiet about it as their wallet got hacked - not their mistake apparently. White horses managed to get control of the funds and returned them to developers. Quite excited where this coin is going to go!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57613.91
ETH 2390.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43