You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Cryptocapitalism vs Cryptocommunism - The Battle Rages On

in #cryptocapitalism8 years ago (edited)

Holy ssshit Cg! I missed that little write up you did on me in #7. Thanks very much, so awesome!
I've tried to read most your stuff but somehow missed that one. To be honest I was getting disheartened and thought my little daily contributions were going unnoticed. I have much more to offer..thanks for the boost.
I've always found your quirky style refreshing too and would like to see more Steemers let there hair down a bit. Cheers and keep spreading the love.
Mick

Sort:  

No worries dude :-)

You have been noticed, just keep going; as he says in Field Of Dreams, if you build it; they will come!

Cg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68164.82
ETH 2641.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70