You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Cryptocapitalism vs Cryptocommunism - The Battle Rages On

in #cryptocapitalism8 years ago (edited)

Really great post @cryptogee.
Over the last couple of months Steemit has been making me think a lot about where I fit into all of this. I'm coming to realize I don't want to know or probably never will. Im just going to do what I do. Just give the value to everyone the way I know best.
What I know I really dont want to do is tell other people how to think or behave. Again great post.
Cheers Mick

PS: I put this picture here of myself cause I like pictures, and I want my reply to get seen over other replies and hopefully make a couple bucks ;D

Also...this song I found interesting. Peace!

Sort:  

Funny you should reply, because I used my evil plan on you and put you in the last issue of the Spotlight, hee, hee, hee. Please keep posting your stuff, especially any interesting facts about your modern antiques; hopefully the Curie Project will start picking it up.

:-)

Cg

Holy ssshit Cg! I missed that little write up you did on me in #7. Thanks very much, so awesome!
I've tried to read most your stuff but somehow missed that one. To be honest I was getting disheartened and thought my little daily contributions were going unnoticed. I have much more to offer..thanks for the boost.
I've always found your quirky style refreshing too and would like to see more Steemers let there hair down a bit. Cheers and keep spreading the love.
Mick

No worries dude :-)

You have been noticed, just keep going; as he says in Field Of Dreams, if you build it; they will come!

Cg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.027
BTC 59476.67
ETH 2299.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48