Bitcoin vs altcoin

in #cryptoc7 years ago (edited)

I've heard arguments from people that if it's not bitcoin it's a scam.

If that's true than bitcoin is a scam also. It's not re-creatable?

I understand it's hard to fully comprehend what Bitcoin appears to have accomplished, but there is digital wealth storage now.

For extremely small ICO's and ones that don't intend to reimburse initial investors, it's dangerous.
In theory there's nothing particularly special about bitcoin other than how large it is and the fact it was first.

Assuming we don't all start killing each other before a better future can (and I can't stress this enough) over time, get here... All we relly have to do is really on each other. This is supposed to re-establish trust for the very first time? I think we're well past due for it.

Sort:  

follow me i will follow you and upvote all your future post lets work together

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60122.55
ETH 3199.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43