Sort:  

good work as always...see my latest on markets...BTC and SILVER (getting ready for huge move up later in year..)

Thanks for the great info. I had not heard of Bridge Coin before.

Is there anything the SEC can do when it comes to decentralized exchanges (because you know they will try)? Will they try to charge/ban us for using them?

https://blocktivity.info/ millions of transactions for free! Steemit is on TOP! But why is Steem down compared to bitcoin? #danlarimer

ReSteemed ! Is there a way to know how many times you post was re-Steemed?

There is always a great tip in your videos. Thanks for sharing @ablacknerd told me about BCO in an article sometime black. Now is the appointed time. Great reminder

Nice post, and very useful information, i like your every post and injoy it, so keep it up, Thank You.

oh man, your energy level is just awesome.
Do bit shares is same as binance?
I'm new here on your blog,
I really like your way of talk.
you are just amazing Man

wow fantastic video @broncnutz Bridge Coin is really good in crypto, you are right and investment is the best way in cryptocurrency, It's something new for me, thankyou for explain it, i try to understand. I believe that, in future we will see good result and on the high level.

Thank you @broncnutz, yes i agree this is the number one blockchain and bridge coin will be my next coin, thank you for sharing another crypto to my knowledge

This Is awesome, I really am inspired and I’m gonna Buy bridgecoin
I believe your words and this will come true
Thank you @broncnutz for such valuable information

wow it is a great video tutorial to cryptocurrency . Nice dear i wish your success be continue.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62205.55
ETH 2397.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50