Sort:  

@streetstyle Could you tell me why I do not qualify? I broke my mind in order to find the reason :)

Hello @stranger27 I am sorry I just got this message of the many that I've had. Happy New Year 2020 btw. I believe it was because you had to have already had a minimum of 150 Steem Power already in your account prior to SPUD day. I don't think you did, right? Please let me know if this helps or if you have any more questions. I apologize for any confusion.

Hello @streetstyle! Thank you for the explanation an Happy New Year too! I just did not see this requirement at the rules:) No problems at all - anyway I started NY with power up that is great in any case) Good luck to your projects in this and following years!

Thank you @stranger27 for participating nonetheless. Take care and have a great day. See you for #spud10

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63126.02
ETH 2553.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.78