CryptoBot Update

in #cryptobots7 years ago

Alright, well, I've sold more bots. So there's that. I actual zeroed out what I put in, so I naturally celebrated by going in more! I purchased a Gen 0 this time. The first baby bot between a G0 and G1 came out as a G2. So learned that at least. Also, the G2 came out with 7 traits. That's the first of the BBs of mine that has had 7 traits. Also, some new traits not shared by either parent have arrived. I'm guessing these are recessives from the new parent. I've decided that I want to try to breed out centipede legs first, followed by angry eyes. I think this will make an intimidating bot. By then, I should have enough for the missile arms that my goal is. Also, now that I've got two BB makers, I suppose my sales will go up?? Maybe?

We shall see!

Sort:  

Quick update: The 7th trait is Raptor. Now that I'm starting to learn the Battle rules, seems to be in favor. So my newest BB is now my strongest fighter. I may muster the courage to try to go fight for a Gen0 bot!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.031
BTC 60696.93
ETH 2638.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61