CryptoBot Breeder

in #cryptobots6 years ago

Well, I sure wish I knew more about genetics. My 2 G1s have now manufactured 4 G2s, with two of them being sold now for a .045 ETH total. Of coures, I've lost .04 in manufacturing costs. Once these other 2 G2s sale, I'll be in the green, I suppose. At some point, I've got to purchase another G1. I do seem to be selling my for much cheaper than the others and I'm sure I'll need to spike my pricing up. I may have gotten in while the getting was good.

Out of 4 tests, I'm not any closer to seeing a common trait. To be fair, it is only 4 test trials. I think I want to try for another 4-6 bots to increase my pool of samples. I'm attaching a dirty chart. I've noticed all of mine have a trait of 'None'. I'm not sure what that is about. It may be some super special trait, or that may be what causes something to be rare is if it has a 8th trait, perhaps? I'm hoping for more 'Angry' traits as those look more intimidating and may allure people in to grabbing them because they look meaner for battle. Not going to approach the battle mode just yet.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66785.43
ETH 3494.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83