You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Fortune Favours the Brave - Crypto-Blood Everywhere!! Except maybe Ripple

in #cryptobloodbath7 years ago

Are you trying to get a new tag off the ground mate? I hope that it DOESN'T stick. LOL!

I am not rubbing my hands with glee but this correction was due. Consider me one of the faithful who will be waiting for the buying opportunity at the end of this blood-letting. But no way in hell will I be buying BTC.

Sort:  

HAHA!! I hope it doesn't stick too... Just made it up as I went!

There had to be some give somewhere along the steep slope. I think BTC days of being boss are numbered, and it'll be the other coins with real-life applications and services which will come to the fore... But what do I know..I'm still very much a student of all this.

We all are mate. But you are speaking common sense there and I totally agree!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62852.17
ETH 2463.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64