A858 vs The Cat Ladies - Part 1

in #cryptobeast4 years ago (edited)


Part 2 here.

A858 is a famous internet puzzle. Today it seems to be the center of a cluster of crazy cat ladies LARPing - once again, with connections to the nefarious Net nasty Defango. He did a Pastebin on it.

The writing style of the "Defango era" A858 is completely different from the current Jack Quinlan character, who certain people seem to be trying to portray frame as the person behind #QAnon.

The A858 account became part of "CorsiGate", where emails between Jerome Corsi and who he thought was "Q" were revealed. The email headers appears to indicate that for some reason Denise Matteau was copied on some of these emails.

The date of the video below is October 2018 - long before Leppo. How long has this "cockroach" attack been in planning? Schrodinger's Cat is another account apparently associated with A858.

Recently "Jack", the entertaining personality behind the A858 address, said that he is terminating this account and will no longer use it. He is being attacked by an Irish woman "Donna Emerald" who had a long-distance cyber relationship with this account. She has been laying into me all day on Twitter for doubting her version of events. I have the version of events from the other participant in them, which I will be sharing in this post. Readers can make up their own minds who is telling the truth. I have no dog in this fight but Jack has been nothing but gentlemanly towards me, while Donna has behaved like many of the #LARPsquad operatives that I seem to encounter on social media on an all-too-frequent basis.

Is it a little strange to fall in love with an anonymous internet character and then when the "love affair" ends, pretend that person was somebody different the whole time? We post the evidence, you can be the judge.

In this post are a selection of emails I received from this account. I'm not posting everything, but this is most of it. Why do people send me this stuff? Maybe because they trust that I'm an evidence-based researcher and therefore my audience is interested in seeing primary source evidence. Maybe because I seem to be one of the few people on the entire Web to be writing about these LARPs (see also Tracking the Leopard Meroz and Lenox7.com). Or perhaps I've been tagged in some sort of ARG. Donna Emerald is a promoter of #TheGame23, which i mentioned in Silicon Valley's Secret Weapon Part 7 - Social Engineering on the Electronic Frontier.

Followers of my work will be familiar with my opinions about William S Burroughs (CIA assassin/chomo drug pusher) from the famous computing family, and Genesis P Orridge of Psychic TV (Tavistock chaos magician).

The whole 23 thing is from the Discordians, which we covered in mind-blowing depth in my interview with David Livingstone:


Read The Emails Here

I've had a difficult time today finding the best way to present these images. If anyone can recommend a good plug-in for Wordpress that would let me display them full screen, please leave a comment. I think the PDF is the best format but I've provided some others and would appreciate hearing which one people prefer.

PDF Embedder Pro:

Imgur:

Jetpack Gallery:

Some other related images that didn't make it into the gallery.

Check the dates of the next 3:

https://twitter.com/P47R107/status/1221179040788291584/photo/2


Thanks to Janon, A858 and TS the Dude for their assistance in piecing this story together. Something tells me this is the beginning, not the end...




Posted from my blog with SteemPress : https://burners.me/2020/01/26/a858-vs-the-cat-ladies/
Sort:  

Clumsy...
You've made this so much more complicated now I don't think anyone could figure it out.
Great work!

As it turns out I've been on THIS since 2016 so I really don't have to rely on YOUR awful interpretation of events. Party On Steve-O!

Screen Shot 2020-01-27 at 11.38.13 AM.png

P.S.... the more you Parasites make Twitter relevant, the more Kids Dorsey steals blood from.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64341.19
ETH 3145.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.00