Sort:  

MayBe your Burners.Me website gets hacked and brought down like Half the people I work with.

There is enough room in your mouth for both THAT and your Foot Steve ; )

sasu.jpg

How's Etherical treating ya these days? Sweet dreams!

YOURE WELCOME GIF 3RD DRAFT.gif

A very interesting confession, thank you. Connected a lot of dots for me.

That's not a confession Steve. And It looks like a lot of people have to connect dots for you. For example, This written story above is closer to CSTT work since its copied from other people and you definitely did not know enough about the subject matter if you think I'm connecting dots for you.

Screen Shot 2019-01-19 at 8.51.51 PM.png

It's definitely a confession. What else did you mean by it?

Confession, NO... it's actually been my story from the start. You're just slow. Seriously... look into it. Most people, other than you, know who I am and what I do.

and I meant you copy work poorly ...

Your story from the start has been that you hack websites?

I said MAYBE your site gets Hacked... future TENSE, and Only a Prophetic statement (MayBe).

DP1009201718145731M.jpeg

Why? Did you get hacked recently? Not my Forte... websites are so 90s. But I have hacked a thing or two in my Time ; )

https://steemit.com/hamilton6886notlimah/@frankbacon/frank-bacon-show-n-berg-tales-lift-the-veil-on-the-qanon-larp-defango-and-motives-cicada-warfare-3301

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 69264.29
ETH 3316.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66