2019 Burning Man Post-Mission Synopsis (Sheriff's Report)

in #cryptobeast4 years ago


Pershing County Sheriff Jerry Allen has released his Post-Mission synopsis for 2019.

The relationship between the Burning Man Project and the Pershing County Sheriff's Office is described as "extremely toxic".

Burners should be aware that all police on Playa are now mandated by law to wear body cameras. You might think you're in the middle of nowhere having a transformational experience and being whoever you want to be - but you are being recorded.

Police are required at the festival for longer than just the 8 days the gates are open. This year there was a sexual assault during the city build, as well as someone reporting a sexual assault from the previous year.

See also 2018 Financial Analysis

[Featured Image: Julia Wolf]



Posted from my blog with SteemPress : https://burners.me/2020/03/11/2019-burning-man-post-mission-synopsis-sheriffs-report/
Sort:  

Hello Steve... Since your big mouth is so righteous,
Care to take on the challenge of a Debate?

I'd be happy to discuss and point out how unbelievably pitiful you are with your "Research." Or you can continue to be a pudgy armchair hypocrite, droppin names and vernacular terms like you're in the know...

I know you're going to PASS on this option so I'll be doing other interviews soon and painting YOU in a very unsavory light since you went on to disrespect ME, My Family and My Work last year for No reason at all. I'd like to Pay YOU Back for all that Bullshit and Faggotry that you're responsible for when it comes to this. Perhaps I'll even get you Tossed off of Twitter finally.

Here are the points I'd like to discuss...

  1. I am a Published SciFi Author for 4 years with unique Insights to Qanon.

  2. I am a witness to the "Team Satan" side of CO-Opting the Op; through the Cicada3301 movement and a dumpy little demon doppelganger of you named DankFatso. (you two seriously are SO MUCH ALIKE, I often think you're the same person like Dave Acton and George Webb)

  3. Qanon is a REAL Movement with Millions of followers who are ramping up for major revelations and securing the future of this country out of the hands of a 5000 year old Babylonian Priesthood that will be unveiled and cause MASSIVE Panic.

  4. And most importantly... Austin Steinbart IS Q!

I'll let YOU come up with whichever setting you like for this. Even if you want to run the meeting yourself so that you have FULL Authority to Mute, Block or Stop the debate when and if you're feeling Squeemish. Personally, I think Michael Decon would and could facilitate this but I'm open to most anything that helps YOU get your fat ass to the table.

Regards...
~Frank

Screen Shot 2020-04-02 at 10.58.10 AM.png

Hey @fulltimegeek! @FAT-Outtrim FINALLY got around to downvoting this yesterday because he's way too busy talking to disinformation bunglers, Like Lester and others, on Dorsey's Platform. I guess he doesn't realize the 7 day system and only comes back here occasionally when the mirrors break from his ugliness and he has to get attention like a Fatman needs cheetos.

I left a wide open and very hospitable invitation to him a long time ago, but like that other greasy piece of excriment, DANKFatto (Steve's cousin or something), He keeps making my productive SciFi chronicles part of his LARPy use of the word LARP and resisting ANY attempt at a peaceful correction impossible.

I cannot stand him! I think he's a contemptible idiot and I'd like him to NEVER mention my work in his Fantasy issues... EVER... AGAIN.

But since I won't get my way I do hope someone, someday will get through to him and remind him of what an unbelievable idiot he's been or just call him out on HIS OBVIOUS HYPOCRISY. Either way...

HE IS FINISHED IN MY BOOK!

BTW... @fulltimegeek... My HIGHEST regards for your work, and my Sincerest apologies for the entanglement in this mess. I do hope you understand.

Screen Shot 2020-04-28 at 12.26.32 PM.png

Stop stalking me please.

Uh no... This is not stalking, idiot.
You're a PUBLIC person like me.
But you talk Shit on Twitter.
So instead...
YOU, LEAVE Steem.
Make a Public apology about using my name.
and you

FUCK OFF!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60385.11
ETH 2889.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65