You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: #QAnon: Blind Items Revealed #All4aLARP? [UPDATES]

in #cryptobeast6 years ago

Highly rEsteemed!

A little long but concise and is on Par with what I have seen.

All joking aside... I put Defango in touch with a personal friend at Defcon'17 and I met Manny at my home in Feb'18 before he went on to essentially Pirate Cicada and toss a molitov cocktail into their work. I have had an open Cryptographic Novel on the Steem Blockchain (which is where you're putting this story because it's safer than on your own blog) since 2016 based on it's unique ability to break the mechanism of anonymity.. and I take a SHIT TON of ridicule for promoting a Platform that is Not 8chan or Twitter. (I'm personally very insulted by your LTV Frank Bacon Steem Drinking game comment from way back and think it dropped your Steet Cred into the sewer in MY BOOK : / ).

ALL PLATFORMS ARE OPEN PSYOP-WARE for anyone who knows how to mine the flat database... let alone for Government Agencies that can use it for just about anything. But the fact is 8chan is CIA's playground.

I was Cicada LOOOONG Before Tubby and accurately predicted it being hijcked and plugged in to the latest State Manager's Campaign. It is clearly... sorry, CLEARLY Israeli and is being used to promote the MAGA brand. The Pirating of the Brand was assisted by Defango but I seriously don't think he knew exactly who he was working with because it's more likely he was PLAYED by some other players that haven't been mentioned. His story seems to be a very poor excuses for not meeting the challenge he was facing with more integrity. Also, he has misrepresented my work and abused my goodwill. I can vouch for much of what TS has explained and personally feel that his work was CrowdStruck by a concerted effort to build a new Q Brand while dismantling the Cicada Brand... the two are Mutually exclusive.

Maybe now you'll see that I'm Promoting Steem for reasons OTHER than making shallow friends in a fucking youtube chat. And for a guy who made a fortune on a far inferior product back in the 80's, you seem to lack the ability to comprehend the reasons I promote this Blockchain the way I do. But it's ONLY because you are using Steem that I am even talking to you right now Tim because as far as I'm concerned, the rest of the net is unsalvageable...

BLOG THAT!

Screen Shot 2019-01-15 at 9.50.46 AM.png

Sort:  

Wow so in addition to introducing George Webb to CIA's Robert David Steele before the #DirtyBombHoax you also introduced Defango to "a room full of people with higher clearances than me" at DEFCON. Quite the connected guy, aren't you? "Half the people you work with" sounds like Deep State to me, which is what QT was alleging. Or do you just mean the other lodge members?

Your story makes it sound like you're Defango's handler, and gave him his mission to infiltrate and disrupt Cicada and QAnon.

I know Right? And it was all to Promote my SciFi... Seriously!

So if you want to keep throwing around accusations without correcting the record that's your business Steve. It's not like I was hiding anything from you... I'm an open source BOOK. You just continue to make up stories and go promoting without actually verifying anything with the people you're talking about.

And as far as Tut goes, she is committing Slander and your show is giving her the Mic. She is being sued and she has a default judgement in the case based on serving false evidence. Seriously, read a better blog called Tracking Meroz for some real journalism.

Screen Shot 2019-01-19 at 6.07.53 PM.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63407.49
ETH 2645.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81