You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Isaac Kappy Investigation: Why I Am Walking Away

in #cryptobeast5 years ago

TY @fulltimegeek
I appreciate the boast. Fact is, Imma SciFi novelist... and Steem is the FRAMEwork I invested my time into to secure my BOOK ; ) And though my book may be Fiction, a little research DOES go into it. But I would never PRIDE myself like @steveouttrim and @defango as a "Researcher." Those guys can dick around in the COURTS all they want to try and PROVE "research." I'll Just be happy to oblige and acknowledge MY readership when they invest their time and attention HERE! On THIS Network!

Kind regards Bruv! Your attention is HIGHLY Appreciated!
But steve's participation is certainly not : /

y3una6.png

PS: I wish the same for @isaackappy : (

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61475.37
ETH 2485.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61