SHITCOIN OF THE WEEK IS GOING TO BE LATE!steemCreated with Sketch.

in #cryptobeak7 years ago

Sorry bros, shitcoin of the week is coming out tomorrow, if you checked my last post you already know what it is so you can do your own research on it. I have already bought into the ICO.

Video will be out tomorrow breddas!

<3

Crypto Beak outtie

Sort:  

Thanks for the free money cryptobeak, but I'm going to have to pass on this one, seems like a scam

What's the tasty strategy for world domination in the real estate ICO industry

Nevermind, I didn't read your ledger nano post.

Cryptocuck, am I a moron for not knowing what said shitcoin is? Please give another hint for us 90 iq brainlets

I truly am a brainlet for somehow missing it being mentioned despite reading your post several times

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62164.65
ETH 2439.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67