You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Introducing Myself - CryptoAzeem (Azeem Prime)

in #cryptoazeem6 years ago (edited)

The number of followers doesn't matter. I put into steem and I want it to succeed you are standing in it way.

You did give you apology and I didn't flag the post I upvoted it. But I guess you don't care about that.

You send messages to people asking to pay you for upvotes, that's scammy behaviour
You send stupid messages to people like "let's upvote each other" that's fucking stupid.
You want people to upvote you produce something worth upvoting.
Stop scamming people.

You say sorry then you continue to scam people.

You say I only have 600 followers like that is meant to be an insult what that is is fucking stupid and shows how fucking ignorant you fucking are. If the number of followers matter then get your friend with 4000 to come to your rescue.

Stop scamming and you get upvotes continue scamming and I will flag you and ensure you never earn any money.

Sort:  

YOU KNOW WHY I DID THAT... I JUST WANTED TO SEE WHETHER YOU COME AFTER ME AGAIN OR NOT... YOU ARE JUST ATTACKING me... you wont get anything by doing this. AND YOU ALSO WONT LEAVE ME.(WATCH DOG). and also i am not scamming anyone..I am just asking for donations( their is a difference in scamming and donating- depends on people)... AND PLS DONT type FOUL language's in my post please!!!!

THEY ARE MILLIONS OF PEOPLE IN STEEM... AND IT IS A DECENTRALIZED BLOG SO ANYBODY CAN DO ANYTHING... YEAH I KNOW THAT I MADE THE WRONG CHOICE,,,BUT I JUST WANTED TO TEST, WHAT WILL HAPPEN( I DID NOT EXPECT IDIOTS TO COME AFTER ME)

THIS IS MY LAST REPLY TO YOU.... BECAUSE I KNOW YOU NEED SOME ONE TO TRAP...

you invested $15000 ( NO ONE CARES)-- Did you help anyone?.... AND HOW AM I STANDING IN YOUR WAY, F*** you, you are coming in my way, out of millions of people...

This is the last time i am saying you sorrys!! ... and now leave me>>>
(BY THE WAY HOW DID YOU FIND ME)

When you write comments in capital letters it's like you're telling. This isn't an effective way to converse with people.

Your entire comment above is about how you think I need someone to trap, but you take no responsibility for the fact you try to scam people by stealing their money.

And you finish your rant by asking me a question. So do you want to talk to me or not? I don't get it. You're not a very consistent kid.

AND ALSO I SENT you 0.01 SBD and you did not return ( so you are greedy to) not sending back...THESE ALL ARE MY Psychological tricks..(ITS HUmAN NATURE)

If I send it back to you you will just use it to spam other people so yes I'm keeping it. Send me more if you like.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58309.71
ETH 2617.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42