Crypto Awakening : My Six-day-Journey

in #cryptoawakening6 years ago (edited)

Okay, let me inhale and exhale first , LOL , Well i am writing this blog not to to say that i am already a crypto enthusiasts but definitely claiming it will be aiming for that . So even i just started learning about it and it was just actually my first day when this contest post was posted , i told myself oh ok, will join and share what i've gained even just for six days

PicsArt_04-03-03.24.53.png

Alright , how did it started? Actually first time i joined @steemipowerupph last December 2017 ,( was added by dear friend @sugarrainbow) the group seems to be like a chat room to share news, ideas and anything under the sun , but since then , i've met ma'am mers, sir @maverickinvictus ,whom i've been asking steemit-relatwd questions since i started and i've been heard some about crypto from our crypto chick @anakarlie , back then , she'sactually encouraging us to go and study crypto.I dont have any interest, i just ignored anything about it , since my mind set was just balance my time on steeeming , and being full time mom and wife. Another reason for not putting so much attention to it is because of the impression i got , that crypto world is more of numbers ,and numbers don't even like me as much as i want to love it, mathematics you know. LOL. Until the time @steemitpowerupph became very active again , been reading lots of talk about crypto , and i was like, ugh! nose bleed!!! i dont understand any topic they are talking about on crypto thingy, most of the time i tell that on the group chat . Then there was this time when i finally got to talk with the master of crypto sir @otom , He's so kind to offer his tine and effort to create my MEW account he assured me that he'll do it once he have free time . And there, one sunny day , a message pop out from him giving my new MEW account , and it all started. Here's what i had in my six days in crypto world , please excuse me if i have some misused words about crypto , please feel free to correct me, i am very much in need of that and still familiarizing myself with lots of things about the crypto world.

IMG_20180403_153745.png

On my first day , of course guided by sir @otom , sir @maverickinvictus , dear @fycee and @ankarlie . First i downloaded main applications like telegram , imToken , checked my ether wallet , gone to bitcointalk.org and registered as well . On the same day , i tried experiencing telegram, was chatting with @fycee during that , then i told him , hey dear does it really take time for DCC bot to respond, then he asked me to send a screenshot to gin, i did, then he laughed and said , you really did talked with the bot huh?LOL , and i was like , oh no , i forgot it'sa bot ,commands @zephalexia , no chitchat 😂. Last for this day i got to get free airdrops on my imToken, given by generous sir @otom , it's a BOY and a DAPP

IMG_20180403_153753.png

On my second day , sir @otom gave me different website links where i can claim faucets /freetokens, he was so helpful and got lots of patienceon me even i got lots of questions ,LOL. Some of the websites he gave me were

http://moondash.co.in/?ref=EED7F307113D
http://moonb.ch/?ref=B6DF7C3140BA
https://freebitco.in/?r=13090696
http://bitfun.co/?ref=89AA57B19AD5
http://freedoge.co.in/?r=2372179
http://bonusbitcoin.co/?ref=B25BDD692563

Then i started claiming from faucets , this is actually fun and exciting , so guys if you are interested just click on those links and sign up or you can also message any of our crypto masters or me, i'll try my best to be of help.

In the same day the ever helpful to me , sir @maverickinvictus gave me another earning site which is the https://www.mannabase.com/?ref=d8cc2c69d7,wherein you just need to sign up and wait for your earnings , so easy , and interesting right? And yeah there, i just signed up.

I also updated my twitter because i haven't accessed it for a long time so there, it's needed for some tasks on getting/claiming airdrops and bounty too.

IMG_20180403_153802.png

During my 3rd day , first thing i did was , reading crypto tutorials for beginners courtesy of @darstar133, you may also visit the facebook page of crypto enthusiasts if you want to learn more about crypto and lots of free airdrops too!!!
after reading tutorials , i got 1 factand one thing that i have to keep in mind , I learned that it was an anonymous programmer on an alias of Satoshi Nakamoto , who introduced Bitcoin in early 2009 . And the one that got me too is this :To be a profitable trader, you never look for the peak of the movement , you look for thesmall profits, that will accumulate into a big one.

Then i also learned about airdrops on google docs , here it' like you have to do some simole tasks , such as retweeting , posting on facebook pages , providing links and your ETh address before you claim your free tokens. Of course , those were given again by dear sir @otom , and dear @fycee guided me on how to do it

I also joined channels on telegram like Airdrop Channel and Argentum Airdrop it was really fun , like simple instructions you just really have to follow and there! you got your free tokens!😍

Then dear @fycee got to share some of their experiences (good and bad) in the crypto world.

IMG_20180403_153811.png

On the fourth day , i haven't done much on crypto for this day becauae i was too busy for my youngest kiddo's 1st birthday simple celebration ,but still before going to sleep , i did get a chance to learn about bounty , that it's separated and different from airdrop , though they're the same in giving you sime simple tasks.

I also had a chance to get
bpc airdrop
and gram token

Then after that i claimed faucets.

IMG_20180403_153819.png

Alright on this day, firat thing i did was claim faucets , since i was advised by sir @otom that if you're new to it , you can do it every 5 minutes , was able to get crypterium , information provided by dear @ankarlie ; then i also read her indigenand LITpost , haven't join in those two yet , gotta read and gain more knowledge about it.
Then last night got another generous message from sir @otom informing us about available airdrops on her facebook page so i then had a chance to grab *telecoin and eviot

IMG_20180403_153827.png

So today is my sixth day , earlier i did claiming faucets , and i had sign up to bit panda when i read sir @otom 's timeline. Then just earlier have been reading meaaages on @steemitpowerupph group chat and everyone's so happy for SBD and STEEM price are mooning again. And also i still have nosebleed on some of the cryptocurrencies , @ankarlie , @fycee , miss @mermaidvampire, sir @maverickinvictus and sir @otom was talking about , and yes , day 6 will still continue , of course part of it , is this, me, writing my crypto awakening entry and yeah almost done. LOL

There you go, my very short 6 day period journey in the crypto world , it was information overload at first but if you'll find time to understand it fully , you'll definitely love diving in to this world . I was negative on this too first without knowing it first , i jumped into conclusion that i won't understand it and will not have enough time to manage it, but those are all wrong , if there's a will , there's always a way, and rhat's so true , if you want to learn , just go explore the world of crypto, will not only give you new concepts, ideas and knowledge , but will definitely help you to earn , and that's all what we want, let's admit that truth. I may have just little knowledge about this for now, but really i wanna thank you sir @otom for giving me this oppurtunity and an encouragement that i am able to do this and that i can go far ,also to the whole @steemitpowerupph family.

I don't have crypto enthusiasts friends yet that i can mention aside feom those who are above , other steemian friends are pure steemians , and i might invite them all once i know every answer to their possible questions

So what are you guys waiting for? Come in! dive in! and dream to be a crypto enthusiast too, not by a blink of an eye , but by hardwork and proper management. There's nothing bad in trying somerhing new, you'll never know what good things it might bring you. If they can! We all can!! To the moon!!!!

Sort:  

Well, my dearest @zephalexia..., you're awesome! haha, you know what? I never had in mind why you people keep on mentioning me since then, I don't know how and when was the last time I've made good to others, because mentoring is not my forte and not the first thing in my mind. I'm still asking heavens why and what. I'm not an attention seeker got a lot of friends around me...nor a credit grabber, lol I've had my credit card haha, all I know is I love fun with you guys...keep on @zephalexia steem it to the moon!

She's overwhelmingly thankful!

And you too @fycee you're amazing!

nyahahaha. bet ko yung

nor a credit grabber, lol I've had my credit card haha

Paride nga sir sa card mo bili kami dining set saka sofa 😂

pero seriously thank you talaga sir, you opened crypto doors for me , and thank you again for all your help , super duper, please don't get sawa on helping me .hahaha ❤️❤️❤️

HAHAHA nka ilang @otom ka dagdahan mo pa ha, kulang yan hahaha...

👏🏻👏🏻👏🏻 good job,. i think i'm ready hehehehe 🤧 Nose bleed Ateng....

hahaha be ready, kering keri mo din to

Hello @zephalexia,

Thank you for sharing your days-old crypto journey. I certainly admire the support for this awareness campaign and showed all your followers that indeed this kind of technology is giving away opportunities to earn in a legit way. But please remember, do not rush things out. Add other activities if you already mastered the ones you've been working on. A proof of cash out is the best way to convince and get your friends grab your offer once you decided to share this to them.

Steem and SBD are also a cryptocurrencies same as bitcoins and those tokens. If you were able to already cash out your SBD and STEEM then this is a great proof I was talking about.

Being with steemit and learning from all these opportunities while making profits at the same time is so much fun! And today you've seen the price almost reached double. Glad you somehow felt good just like everyone else did because you are now aware what you have there from yesterday is now twice the value today.

The hardest part being with crypto is being alone with it. Consider yourself lucky because we are here for you.

Oh dear @fycee , thanks sooo much for always guiding me too. These words of yours means a lot . Thanks for all your advices . You are kind , so nice and i love you being jolly hehe. jollibee. charot . Pero thanks dear kasi nga was not alone on starting sa crypto world swerte talaga ko at andiyan kayo
Kaya super thank you talaga! ❤️❤️❤️

Happy Lang! Masarap mag work online NG may friends diba? Btw, you know pala @bloghound ? She's also silently active in cryptocurrencies. And she's really nice.

You are amazing @zephalexia!! Super mom and Cryto warrior!!
Bear Hugs!! x0x0x

wow! papa bear @paradise-found , thanks so much for your support always , it really means a lot to me , thank you!!! ❤️❤️❤️

Resteemed!! Bear Hugs!! x0x0x

thank you again my family ,bear hugs!!! 😘❤️❤️❤️

crypto momi! rock n roll!
sau nako paturo nyan ah hehehe

hahahaha
😘❤️❤️❤️

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by zephalexia from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67422.69
ETH 3492.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70