You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: MY CRYPTOAWAKENING, A STEEMITPOWERUPPH CONTEST

in #cryptoawakening6 years ago (edited)

Dear @dizzyapple, you're hitting my name for the 4th!, lol...keep it up hahaha...though I have not known and talk to you that much I thanked you for catching us up,
I'm not that good enough in the field of crypto, I'm still digging on it, you can turn to me anytime, again thanks for trusting us. Way to go and goodluck!

Sort:  

Oh man, you really counted it haha, i never thought of hitting your name many times haha, i seldom post in groups, maulaw man ko sa inyo sir oi hehe, and I am more into reading than posting. I just backread your conversation. And I learned a lot. If Im confused, I'll just ask Mr. Google. Thank you so much sir @Otom, for the fifth time, hahaha..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 63927.21
ETH 2754.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65