Next-gen social network designed for the real world.

in #cryptoartist2 years ago

Screenshot_20220603-025448.jpg

Big metaverse is a decentralized peer to peer network, which allows you to explore and create new worlds with others. Big Metaverse is a decentralized application for digital asset management. It enables users to store, manage and access digital assets on block chain. Social networking is a huge part of our lives. We use it to connect with friends and family, to express ourselves, and to share our lives. Social networks are very popular right now, but most of them are not designed for the real world. They are designed for the digital world. We all know what it's like to use social media in our daily lives. We're always online and we're always connected to other people. But, what would it be like to use social media in a real world setting? We could meet up with friends at the park, post long statuses on our lawns, and even send gifts to friends in the mail. We could even record videos, take pictures, and ask questions to each other in person. Like most people, I’ve been following the social network boom for a while now. And like most of us, I dream of having a big social network of my friends and acquaintances. I want a social network that can really represent my friends and family, where I can easily connect with those that I care about. I want to allow access to my extended social network, and I want to see their connections as well. I want a social network that can represent my offline relationships. I want a virtual world that can be bigger than Facebook. I want to be able to see everyone’s connections with everyone else, and I want to be able to interact with everyone. If I had a social network like this, I’d want to keep it to myself. I wouldn’t want to share it with the rest of the world. I’d want to keep it to myself because it would be the biggest social network of all -- my big metaverse.

Screenshot_20220603-025622.jpg

Big Metaverse is a next-generation social network designed for the real world. It is a place where you can meet, learn and play with people right in your community. You'll have access to a large-scale social network that's specially designed to be used in the real world using augmented reality. platform is built on a blockchain to offer its users a truely fair online experience and to incentivize contributions to the network. The platform is built on a blockchain to offer its users a truely fair online experience and to incentivize contributions to the network. There's no censorship, no ads, and no drama. It's a platform where you can be yourself. Big Metaverse offers users to create their own worlds, place content in them and make them public.big meteverse helps you connect and share information with other people around you.

Useful links
Website: https://bigmetaverse.io/
Telegram: https://t.me/BridgeInGainCommunity
Twitter: https://twitter.com/MetaverseBig

Authors Details
Bitcointalk username: Edithjuliet
Bitcointalk profile link: https://bitcointalk.org/index.php?action=profile;u=3476944

Sort:  

Social networking is a huge part of our lives.

Your post was upvoted and resteemed on @crypto.defrag

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67383.45
ETH 3525.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70