You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Critique my Virtual CryptoArt Museum: 50K $SKULL Prize Pool!

in #cryptoart5 years ago

I'm thinking along the lines of the metaverse Second Life?

Everything looks quite outstanding, and well thought out brother. So in the mindset of Second Life, I would critique on the topics of:

  • Delivery
  • Permissions
  • Customer Service Reps
  • Pricing:
    Special orders, bulk orders, and etcetera...

If I am way off on the topic, I apologize. Just my way to try and help. If none of those topics are relevant, just know I think you have done an excellent job here!

Sort:  

Thanks a lot for the feedback, do u mind developing the topics you suggested a little bit. It's quite vague to me, I have never had the chance to play second life but I know it by reputation :)

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57617.33
ETH 3012.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39