Cryptoart: Go'ak the Frog Lord (Lord Series #10)

in #cryptoart5 years ago

Cryptoart: Go'ak the Frog Lord (Lord Series #10)

https://superrare.co/artwork/go'ak,-the-frog-lord-(lord-series-10)-3008-3008)

My newest cryptoart piece was pretty spontaneous, but I got to experiment with the Runway Beta App and some more with G'MIC-qt.

I started out using a text-to-image Neural Network called AttnGAN.

Don't ask me how this one was created using this text snipped: "Apples in a Galaxy" ?!?

Methinks this AI is a tad psychotic.

I then Stylized it using this CC style:

To create this:

After that, I used G'MIC-qt to create this one, mainly by doing some symmetry work and using an artistic filter called "Anguish":

I combined that another Deep Style

To create the final artwork by fading the bottom of the first one and applying a bit of detail magnification:

https://superrare.co/artwork/go'ak,-the-frog-lord-(lord-series-10)-3008-3008)

So, what do you think of Go'ak ? He's #10 of my Lord series :)


Creative Commons 4.0

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68643.75
ETH 3779.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67