Turning the Season Blue

in #cryptoart5 years ago

turnSeaTH.jpg

On SuperRare

My latest piece of art on SuperRare is Turning the Season Blue. This digital artwork is an animated gif, created using digital adaptations of my own cyanotype print of poppy petals.

turnSeaCRP.jpg

Close-up of a section of the piece

3inkmarks.png

'Turning the Season Blue'

TurnseO680G.gif

You can find Turning the Season Blue on SuperRare.

inksplat.png

What is SuperRare?

SuperRare is a marketplace to collect and trade unique, single-edition digital artworks. Each artwork is authentically created by an artist in the network, and tokenized as a crypto-collectible digital item that you can own and trade.

Source: https://superrare.co/about

Some of my other pieces on SuperRare




3inkmarks.png

Society6 shop

Redbubble shop

You can find my tokenized art on SuperRare, KnownOrigin and MakersPlace.

Sort:  

That's a cool one. Very different. It reminds me of a rorschach print.nice one!

Posted using Partiko Android

A Rorschach print...and what do you see in it? I see a man with a beard.

Haha nice. Yeah I see that. I also see a submarine or a fish with large spotlights or eyeballs.

Posted using Partiko Android

Interesting, very interesting!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63475.77
ETH 3117.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94