Straight for the moon

in #cryptoart6 years ago

Red sky at night...

redskytree.gif

As I looked out of the window into the dark night a beautiful sight caught my eye, a shining bright light heading straight for the moon.

The night was filled with the sound of tapping. Thousands of tiny little tapping noises, as the astronauts worked towards the dawn, modelling and perfecting their crafts.

redskytreesBTCMB.jpg

Digital artwork by @opheliafu

To the moon!

Sort:  

the bitcoin goes to the moon today, the $ 19,000 dollars is a real madness.
the wonderful work, as I like my full of bright colors, congratulations dear friend @opheliafu for this beautiful work
I wish you a happy Saturday

Yes! To the moon and beyond?

@jlufer its just to the moon & #mars is very near from there , so in one year 1K to 19K , then i guess 19K to 190K (mars) wont be that difficult 🤑🤑

Very cool @opheliafu Upped and Resteemed :D
To the moon!

I really like your design and goes with the reality on the BTC that goes straight to the moon that hurts that I do not have one :(

Very cool moon 🌒 @opheliafu

wow
this is so cool

have you done a tutorial before on drawing? if yes please drop link

Outstanding post! I'm telling everyone I know on this planet about steemit and cryptos! The best of health and happiness to every being on this planet! All the best my Friends! Two thumbs up! :)

three thumbs up from me!

solid work 👌😄

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66530.34
ETH 3251.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.36