Pink Skully

in #cryptoart6 years ago

PinkSkullyTH.jpg

Look into her eyes...

Freshly tokenized on the ethereum blockchain is 'Pink Skully', you can find this piece on SuperRare. The artwork was created by digitally adapting one of my paintings, and then making an animated gif from it. I think her eyes are pretty hypnotic, maybe I shouldn't look into them for too long!

pink inkmarks.png

'Pink Skully'

PinkSkullySML.gif

You can find Pink Skully on SuperRare.

'When you buy a SuperRare, you get a one of a kind digital artwork issued by the artist, that you hold in your Ethereum wallet'

3inkmarks.png

Some of my other pieces on SuperRare


green inkmarks.png

About SuperRare

What is Rare Digital Art?

Rare digital art, aka crypto art, is limited-edition collectible art cryptographically registered with a token on the blockchain. Blockchain technology allows unique, provably-scarce tokens to be held and securely traded from one collector to another. They represent transparent, audit-able origin and provenance for a piece of digital art.

Source: https://superrare.co/about

green inkmarks.png

6inkmarks.png

book coversml.jpg

Dwelling is now available in print and ePub.

Society6 shop

Redbubble shop

Sort:  

@opheliafu I like your Calabrian works very much, when I met you you did many works of skulls. I love this florid calabera
I wish you a wonderful weekend

It was a theme I explored quite a bit in my earl days on Steemit - A few Steemians have one of my original skull paintings too :D

Great work as always!
I like you how you incorporated the flowers in this. Steem on :)

Thank you @jcsteem, the flowers were inspired by calavera designs.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61334.44
ETH 2694.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50