Our Image Sells

in #cryptoart5 years ago (edited)

ourIMAGEth.jpg

On SuperRare

Tokenized today on SuperRare is Our Image Sells. This digital artwork is an animated digital collage created from my original ink drawings, and digitally altered vintage magazine cuttings.

What is SuperRare?

SuperRare is a marketplace to collect and trade unique, single-edition digital artworks. Each artwork is authentically created by an artist in the network, and tokenized as a crypto-collectible digital item that you can own and trade.

Source: https://superrare.co/about

3inkmarks.png

'Our Image Sells'

ourIMAGE680G.gif

You can find Our Image Sellson SuperRare.

inksplat.png

Some of my other pieces on SuperRare




3inkmarks.png

Society6 shop

Redbubble shop

You can find my tokenized art on SuperRare, KnownOrigin and MakersPlace.

Sort:  

Nice one. I like the other images featuring the eye in various ways as well. I dont think I ever saw those ones. They are really cool, especially the pacman eyeball one. I find them very thought provoking. Nice work

Three of them are older pieces, but I felt they complimented this piece well in style.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62104.41
ETH 2404.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49