Looking Up, Looking Through

in #cryptoart4 years ago

Lookingthrough.jpg

On SuperRare

My latest artwork to be tokenized is Looking Up, Looking Through, and the token is now for sale on SuperRare. The digital artwork is an animated gif, created using digital adaptations of my own original ink drawings and photographs.

Creating ink drawings

througPEN.jpg

Detail from creating the animation

lookthroughdetailSM.jpg

3inkmarks.png

Looking Up, Looking Through

LookingMthr.gif

You can find Looking Up, Looking Through on SuperRare.

inksplat.png

Some of my other pieces on SuperRare




3inkmarks.png

Society6 shop

Redbubble shop

You can find my tokenized art on SuperRare, KnownOrigin and MakersPlace..

Sort:  

Very nice my friend.

Thats a cool one. It does look like its from a perspective of looking up through the trees. Nice work

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66499.54
ETH 3203.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.14