Grab the bull by the Bitcoins

in #cryptoart7 years ago

bitcoinmoonTH.png

To the moon!

Hey, diddle, diddle,
Watching the crypto riddle,
The bull jumped over the moon;
The little Ledger laughed
To see such a sight,
And the chain ran away with the fork.

bitcoinmoonM.png

A little digital collage and poem I made for my own amusement.

Have a great day and Steem on!

Sort:  

Your idea is highly appreciated...It's good!

I like the crypto poem and the cute collage art, interesting creativity @opheliafu :)

At first I didn't see the icon of steem on the rocket -_-
But 250% zoom dispelled my suspicions :)

If you are on a computer it's a bit bigger if you right click and open the image in a new tab.

this is a beautiful work with great news, now our pain is steem following these examples, and surpassed the $ 2.00.
Congratulations for this colorful work
I wish you a beautiful weekend dear friend @opheliafu

it has reached that and beyond before.

Love of beauty is taste. The creation of beauty is art.
Great

Sir please watch my art and give me some tipshttps://steemit.com/art/@smileplease/steem-art-how-is-it-friends

thank you very much.

beautiful!! i love it!

I like this one! It has a real Popart vibe. Good stuff @opheliafu

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60115.50
ETH 3192.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45