Float

in #cryptoart5 years ago

floatTH.jpg

Rare digital art

My latest piece of crypto art is called Float, the piece has been tokenized and the token is for sale on SuperRare. This digital artwork is an animated gif and was created from digital adaptations of my own ink drawings.

floatinks.jpg

One of the original ink drawings that 'Float' is developed from.

3inkmarks.png

'Float'

floatAIR700G.gif

You can find Floaton SuperRare.

inksplat.png

Some of my other pieces on SuperRare




3inkmarks.png

You can find more of my rare digital art for sale on SuperRare and KnownOrigin.


What is Rare Digital Art?

Rare digital art, aka crypto art, is limited-edition collectible art cryptographically registered with a token on the blockchain. Blockchain technology allows unique, provably-scarce tokens to be held and securely traded from one collector to another.

Source: https://superrare.co/about

6inkmarks.png

Society6 shop

Redbubble shop

Sort:  

You definitely capture the floating feel. Nicely done!

@opheliafu hello dear friend, I really like the design of the work, Float I am very beautiful. thank you very much for letting us know
I wish you a prosperous week

Thank you @jlufer, I'm glad you like this piece.

Thank you, I like creating these organic themed gifs from my ink drawings, I'm building up a series.

I loved it, it's great to see how you give life to a new art from your previous drawings, a lot of creativity, @opheliafu, congratulations! A hug.

Thank you, I enjoy combining the traditional and digital medias to create these pieces.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 64927.71
ETH 3517.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36