Black Snow

in #cryptoart4 years ago

blacksnowTH.jpg

On SuperRare

My digital artwork Black Snow is an animated gif, created using digital adaptations of my own original ink drawings and photograph. The artwork has been tokenized and the token is for sale on SuperRare.

What is SuperRare?

SuperRare is a marketplace to collect and trade unique, single-edition digital artworks. Each artwork is authentically created by an artist in the network, and tokenized as a crypto-collectible digital item that you can own and trade.

Source: https://superrare.co/about

3inkmarks.png

Black Snow

black650Snow.gif

You can find Black Snow on SuperRare.

inksplat.png

Some of my other pieces on SuperRare




3inkmarks.png

Society6 shop

Redbubble shop

You can find my tokenized art on SuperRare, KnownOrigin and MakersPlace..

Sort:  

Your article's name it's catchie... i was like WTF! I know yellow snow, orange snow, brown snow and grey snow exist, but black? 😂

Yes, black snow caused by pollution.

Ah, you are right, agree 100%. Fucking pollution😢

Nice one. I always like seeing the Gifs that you create. I'm just imagining what a world would look like covered in black snow. Dirty I imagine. Hopefully the snow isnt black because of pollution in the air hahaha.

Posted using Partiko Android

Black snow fell in towns in Siberia at the beginning of this year, due to coal dust pollutants.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63510.75
ETH 3065.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82