Pay with steem? hopefully

in #cryptoart6 years ago


Enjoy the convenience


Today I do a haircut ritual, as usual, I call it "ritual" because this is a routine activity that I do almost every month.

I poured the idea of a haircut this time on barbershop design, I use 3ds max application by relying on metal ray as a rendering engine.

One thing that I have to say "I really enjoy every process that I do" though not perfect, but hopefully you can enjoy it :D














My rendering results tonight


You can use all the images in this post


Best regards @kharrazi

Creative Commons License
This work is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution 4.0 International License.

Sort:  

Nice post... And good.. Explanation

I like your creativity @kharrazi

Are you planning to build a house with steemit? If that's your dream, immediately realize it. Do not delay anymore. I'm sure you can @kharrazi.

A tremendous desiner .. Success continues brother

memang mantap kali....macam dum ide Adun @kharrazi lon nyoe....neu peuruno lon adun.....

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by kharrazi from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Creative results that come to make a lot of people happy, and I enjoy it. It seems, if more "rituals" you do, more ideas for creativity. :)

Thanks for sharing @kharrazi.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 62841.54
ETH 3040.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.92