So Steemit partnered with Tron!🤝😁 + Crypto~Cartoon👩‍🎨 for @sndbox Let's get Artsy with Crypto! [#cryptoart contest 7]

in #cryptoart6 years ago (edited)

📣Hi Crypto Friends!!!😁💻

Do you remember of that show on Twitter🐣 when Justin Sun🌞 the cute Boss of Tron asked our handsome and smart CEO @ned to explore some ideas?🤔💡

That was due to the overwhelming response of supportive Steemians yelling Steem was the best community platform! Did you tweet? I did my best!😉

So Tron Foundation listed Steemit at the just concluded niTROn Summit in San Francisco!🔝👏😃

According to Mr.Sun the meeting was held on partnership opportunities, smart contract and Tokenization.

Dxc7Vg-WkAE1jMB.jpeg

Here we have the Stars of my crypto cartoon! 😍😁🌟🌟🌟
Justin Sun, Ned Scott and Charles Fuchs @stackin in an epic selfie with his sleek STACKIN T-shirt! 😬🤳

Take a glance at the drawing process👀🖍🎨🖼👩‍🎨

So we had 🐻bear market for a while then keeps getting better and better? 🔮😉🌚🚀

I'm @jenina619 and here is the looking 'fly selfie~proof👀😂🤳

Please Upvote, Resteem or Comment if you like my cartoons! Thank you and hughes 😘

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

That’s awesome ... these are my absolute favourite Cryptos... the only ones I am collecting at the moment. Steem and Tron. Great drawing. I am also collecting Smoke tokens on https://Smoke.io

Posted using Partiko iOS

Cool! Thank you for comment, I must say I don't understand how Tron works😁 how do you collect that Tron token?

Posted using Partiko Android

Ahhh Ok! I will check that😁 thank you so much!!🌸

Posted using Partiko Android

Awesome drawing:) is drawing your career?

Posted using Partiko Android

Hey👋😉 thanks, I'm a Fashion Designer!✂️

Posted using Partiko Android

Wow cool! Wanna see some of your fashion design masterpiece too:)!

Posted using Partiko Android

Ahah maybe, now I will ask for some !popcorns ahah🍿😁

Posted using Partiko Android

😂😂👏🙏🙏Sureee

Posted using Partiko Android

We will never hear the end of this from all the Tron haters!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Eheheh😉

Posted using Partiko Android

Awesome drawing as well as great concept.

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you friend!!!😊

Posted using Partiko Android

Awesome drawing as well as great concept.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62260.20
ETH 2431.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64