My Crush to the Moon🌚

in #cryptoart6 years ago

Is my crush Steem or @ned ?😍 Well both crushes my soul!💙🤣 So I just made this Crypto cartoon to celebrate we recently heard about Ned at Discord then Steem started rising! Thanks👏😁 and relax gurlz!

This is my entry for @sndbox "Let's get artsy with Crypto" [#cryptoart Contest 6] 👍😃🍀

Steem to the moon! 🚀🌚

Remember to Upvote, Comment or Resteem if you like my posts! 😁 Thanks for your support🤗

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Haha!! Awesome!!

Eheheh😃 Thanks!!!

Posted using Partiko Android

Love your art and your smile!

Great🤗 big hughes!

Posted using Partiko Android

Ned gets wwwaaaaaaaaayyyyy to much love from you! I'm starting to feel like you don't care about me anymore, you don't even tell me my jokes are funny like you used to.

Its all ned this and ned that! Bleh!

AHAHAHAHAAH😂🤣🤣

The crush is on...😉....be carefully you got stalker too 😋 congratulation for the @sndbox prize

Posted using Partiko Android

Ahah Thank you😊 Hughes!!🤗🌼🌻🌺🌷🌹

Posted using Partiko Android

You are cute like a moon

Posted using Partiko Android

Ahah Thank you so much!🌼

Posted using Partiko Android

Lol he will like the Hairstyle of course : )

Nicely done and yeah Steem to the MOOON !!

Ahahah lets ask @nedshair 😉
Thank you Steem On!💙💓

Posted using Partiko Android

I checked Coinbase and it's $ 0,37 now!😁

Posted using Partiko Android

Love you, 🐶 HARF HARF! 🐾

I love you too cute dog!😄🐕

Posted using Partiko Android

😂🤣😂🤣🤣

Posted using Partiko iOS

Ahah we're laughmates!😂😂👍🤣

What a fun post! Great art too.

Ah ah thanks so much I'm glad you liked! the nice thing is that Steem is rising! ;D

Yes, and ahead of Bitcoin from what I've been hearing... Good news indeed.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54391.40
ETH 2283.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.29