Let's get Artsy with Crypto: Steemit's New Boss!👩‍💼 [@sndbox #cryptoart contest 9]

in #cryptoart5 years ago

Hi Dear Steemians!!!😁

This is my entry for @sndbox weekly Cryptoart Contest!😄 I love their creative community contests, check their account you still have time to join! 😀🍀

I made this caricature of @elipowell Steemit's new CEO & Managing Director.

I'm happy to see a female leading on the top of the Blockchain! Welcome Elizabeth🤗🎈

I think she looks brilliant!☄ and it's great she's an experienced woman that also has developed a career in Marketing & Advertising.
She joined Steemit Team in May 2018 as Head of Communications & Advocacy.

I also read that @elipowell stated that she and @ned work together very well and they'll continue to work side by side to execute the vision of the firm.

Visit her introduction post:

https://steemit.com/@elipowell/meet-steemit-inc-s-new-managing-director

Take a look at the drawing process👀

I'm @jenina619 just an amateur Cartoonist from Venezuela loving Steem since 4 months ago wishing her all the best!!🍀 Surely she'll do an awesome job on this platform!! 👏😉

jenina619 (1).gif

Thanks @zord189 for making this cute Steemit Signature for me! 💕💛😉

PHC-Footer-05.gif

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Hope eli Will be “in communication” with you

Ahah🤣

Posted using Partiko Android

We are SO proud to have you as a member of our
FANTABULOUS Power House Creatives family!
uvoted and resteemed!

❤ MWAH!!! ❤

Power House Creatives Logos FINAL_float.png

#powerhousecreatives

Aaawww❤ many THANKS !!! 😀👏👏👏😃🍀

Posted using Partiko Android

Great work!.. :)

Thank you Kramgelo🤗 I liked your "decisive" post!😁 Reminded me to make some decisions😉

Posted using Partiko Android

That looks so impressive! Keep on going! Thanks for sharing this with us! Have a great day!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Thank you😊 I am glad you liked this comic!😄😘

Posted using Partiko Android

That's a great caricature Jenina. I love the style and how fun it is. elipowell should 100% put it up in the steemit offices ;-)

Ahaha thank you!!😁
Hughes!🤗

Posted using Partiko Android

Welcome to the #powerhousecreatives!

Love the artwork. I've always admired caricatures. I see the people at fairs do them and it always seems like it only takes about 5 minutes. How in the world do people draw that quickly? Are you that fast?

I look forward to seeing more of your artwork. :-)

Ahah thank you! Not as fast it takes me more time😉

Posted using Partiko Android

I see you have much LOVE & PASSION for STEEMit @jenina619

Keep STEEM N ON,
@powermaster

Aahah Yes!!! 😁😁😁😃

Posted using Partiko Android

Hi! @jenina619. Your post has been upvoted by @celfmagazine, please consider supporting us to win a delegation of 20,000 STEEM POWER. You just have to follow the instructions below:

Go to the following link: https://dpoll.xyz/detail/@theycallmedan/which-steem-project-should-i-delegate-20k-steempower-to-for-1-year/ login with your Steemit account and password and vote for @celfmagazine.

Your support it's very important for us.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64344.02
ETH 3142.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.01