Let's get Artsy with Crypto [@sndbox #cryptoart contest 10]

in #cryptoart5 years ago

Hey friends!👋😃 This is my entry for @sndbox weekly Cryptoart Contest!🍀

I made a hand~drawing of The legend 777 the awesome Twitter Hustler @nathanmars !!!😁 but this man doesn't need introduction in our Steem world!🌏 He's promoting our Blockchain better than anyone!💪😉

Please take 7 seconds and join the Twitter Hustle, it's time to show your LOVE for STEEM!!!🙌❤😍

To create this artwork I used pencils and crayons🖍🖼

I'm @jenina619 here you have my 777 proof👳‍♀️🤳😆

PHC-Footer-05.gif

jenina619 (1).gif

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Hi @jenina619 I like your art and creativity and you made it very nice. This handmade drawing of @nathanmars is superb. Superlike 👍👍

Hiii friend!!!🤗 thank youuu I'm super happy you liked it!😁😁😁😘

Posted using Partiko Android

LOL why half of the color on the Twitter logo is the color of Facebook

Posted using Partiko iOS

That's the new twitter logo ahah but I didn't have an exact blue twitter color crayon🤣

Posted using Partiko Android

Haha fair enough! Can you mix and create new colors using existing colors?

Posted using Partiko iOS

Yes!😁 I use crayons some colors could be modified a bit by adding layers of a new one🤔

Posted using Partiko Android

And you will not believe me as I say that you have the best steemite smile ... all the best from @aple

Hi @aple I got your memo, thanks for your interest, I don't make cartoons in my free time, it has become my job since those are hard times in Venezuela and I had to look for a creative source of income, I do charge $ 20 per a handmade drawing I haven't posted here, those I have post are mostly about Steemit celebrities to help promoting my artwork, but how you have been so supportive and today is the day of friendship I'd like to make you one for free to thank you, please send the pic by Discord or to the mail: [email protected] 🌼 Happy Valentine's Day!

Posted using Partiko Android

You are dear, thank you very much ... remember that good comes back and money is not the most important thing in life .... I am sending you an email

it is really good job ... congratulations

Thank you🌼 Happy Valentine's Day!!

Posted using Partiko Android

Hi dear..very talented you are ..nice art .

Thank you my friend😄💕💛💜

Posted using Partiko Android

!popcorns 777

Posted using Partiko Android

Your art is truly amazing @jenina619! Keep up the great work! I am sure @nathanmars is very honored to have his portrait drawn by you!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 62986.12
ETH 3072.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84