You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: WTF is Crypto Art? Are you a Blockchain Artists?

in #cryptoart6 years ago

Recently helped a friend create a steemit account: @toniasheart
Today after following your account I noticed that @nanuberks & @toniasheart each only had 2 users following them, the strange part is that the second user following both of you, aside from me, is @cryptoriddler.
Now what do you suppose the odds of that happening on a global platform with 4 users from 4 different countries? I do not believe in coincidence, though I believe you and @toniasheart would get on together just fine. We truly live in magical times.
peace
jax

Sort:  

I love synchronicities thank you for pointing it out. muchh love and looking forward to connecting! also my dtube comment to you wont post

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63207.78
ETH 3068.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87