Bezos & Dorsey

in #cryptoart5 years ago

7lkupzo8y0.png
Here is a crypto art I made using Jeffrey Bezos and Jack Dorsey as my subject. They talking about McZuck as he is not around. The three personalities somehow had joined the crypto industry making them an interesting subject for my entry.

I created this meme using the limitations of one digital brush giving it some characteristic appeal. I do not have the technical training to create art so I hope that gives this piece a voice despite the artistic standard.

Sort:  

I can tell that guy is Jeff Bezos

Hi! @hedidylan. Your post has been upvoted by @celfmagazine, please consider supporting us to win a delegation of 20,000 STEEM POWER. You just have to follow the instructions below:

Go to the following link: https://dpoll.xyz/detail/@theycallmedan/which-steem-project-should-i-delegate-20k-steempower-to-for-1-year/ login with your Steemit account and password and vote for @celfmagazine.

Your support it's very important for us.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66086.05
ETH 3299.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70