Pixelbruary a Challenge for u and me :3

in #cryptoart7 years ago (edited)

I am blogging late because today was a busy day! so today I star something different because I made a challenge with a friend of pixelart.. and Why would I do something like that? because i want to be better in pixel art, so my friend and i made a list with a random stuff so we can leave our comfort zone! with that list we are going to make a pixelart everyday soI want to prove to myself that I can be better B) I invite to you to make this challenge if u want and if u are lover of the pixelart, I know is late D: because today is the day number 1 and I am blogging this so late but well here we are!

We call the challenge "Pixelbruary" I hope you enjoy this! I am going to left the list in english and spanish and! a sprite!

I think if you want to be better at something you have to challenge yourself, if you want to be the best chef you have to cook more and learn more every day, and the same for a teacher, an engineer or an artist! So I invite you to do the same and challenge yourself to be better!

If I could put different titles I would place "Challenge yourself", "Be the best of the best" or "We can be better"

listanegri.jpg

listaspañol.png

I also want to say if you want a character or if you have an idea for a pixelart, you can leave your idea in the comments and I can try to do it, you know just for practice ;) have a nice day!
All are from my imagination!

Oh, before I forget, I am learning english so please if a I have something wrong just tell me in the comments ;) with love RUNA <3 lita 2.png

Sort:  

hablas español!!!!!!!!!!

Si! xD hablo español!

Español! Bien. Gracias por traer esta idea para acá, ayudará mucho a motivarse para practicar.

Jajaja si! comenzare a escribir en el mismo post en los dos idiomas para que sepan que tambien puedo responder dudas en español xD o lo que sea jaajaja me alegro de que te guste la idea

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 59605.49
ETH 2607.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42