When plankton users ask dolphins+ for upvotes xD

in #cryptoart6 years ago

This is a terrible post but I couldn't let the idea go... I am sorry I am breaking my pixel art combo xD

So sometimes (ok.. A lot of times!!) plankton users, who have even less SP than minnows go to a dolphin post and say:

project_1516163894412.gif

I imagine the dolphin user checking the blockchain and realizing this upvote is worth 0.0001 but still to have fun is going to upvote the plankton comment with 1%...

project_1516164103914.gif

That is the dolphin face because he thinks his upvote will be like 0 too.. But...

project_1516164380831.gif

And now he is like...

project_1516164477004.gif

XD it is stupid but I find it funny... Sometimes people can forget how powerfull they are, I guess xD

Ok.. Whatever... Forget it

:V

Sort:  

lol. Ahaha :v
the picture is funny. his finger that pressed the mouse button. as well as his facial expressions.
...
but, what's the problem with that? 😓

He wanted to make fun by giving a 1% upvote thinking it would be like 0.0001 but it was 3 cents... Much more than the plankton upvote xP

yeah ... ahaha i think so too.
must be much different.
...
maybe they do it so that the commenting gets excited. ahaha :v

Hahahaha... Funny how true this post is... ^^

Haha,,, I know what you mean, the other day my lowest vote wasn't low enough to be an insultingly low vote XD

Don't forget to make a post where plankton man spits on the dolphin's efforts to help the community, I love being targeted by sour grapes planktons! XD

Ratspantz planktonz? Ouh I don't know how to illustrate that xD I think it is a job for overkillcoinman.

I remember myself doing that :P hahha

Yeah.. It happens sometimes xD

Very funny because it is true. We can choose the upvote 0% also. Don't fret I left you 4 cents.
:V

Haha i've never tried 0%

Ah. It didn't work on busy but I bet you can get it on steemvoter.

Nice creative....
looks like funny also
thanks for sharing this
yes upvoted

No, you didn't u.u

uff grandmother

many goats, as I do not know very well about the vows ..

should put another category .. after plackton the category goat

jajajajaj

Quéeeeeeeeee?!!

Nada que digo que la mayoria no tiene ni idea de como funciona el voto

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63182.56
ETH 3083.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83