You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: DISCONNECT new free crypto artwork (unfinished)

in #cryptoart7 years ago

Gah. Purple is my favorite. These displays are so cool. Awesome post ill be delving into it more. The fact its free boggles my mind, its your work and its appreciated. Much love

Sort:  

I am not an entrepreneur and the fact that someone else can make money from my art doesn't bug me, I just don't have time to do the marketing part, so if someone else does that good and make's a profit I will be happy for that person and even say "thank you" for spreading my art into the world
I hope he/she becomes a rich person selling my work :P

I love the fact that you are able to separate art from business so clearly, as many people make it into a job and forget about the part where you can really tap into the deepest parts of your mind by simply immerse yourself fully in the creative process. This is the kind of spirit that clearly makes your creative common projects so valuable to the art community on Steemit!

thank you so much, I cannot make my art a product or sell it like a product but I can present it as value (real value) and if someone can transform this value in money it is ok with me :)
I found my creative nature and artistic expression before I had any notion about money, and when I understood how money worked I could not find any link to value :) or to my art

Spoken like a true artist. Much respect.

This is such a good perspective to have and I totally agree. I think art should be made and set out into the world. :)

thank you :) and hope our art will color the world :)

We sure will try :)

I haven't talked with you much, and I am so bad at checking other people's content regularly (very guilty and sorry about that, I would have so much to learn) but I know you and your amazing skills and I would love to collaborate on some prints and fashion designs and talk and connect more :)

certainly, fire away!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58192.51
ETH 2295.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50