Crypto Steem Art for the Let's get Artsy with Crypto [#cryptoart contest 7]

in #cryptoart5 years ago

Crypto Steem Art for the Let's get Artsy with Crypto [#cryptoart contest 7]

Hello guys! It's me again!, for this post I will show you my crypto art for this week and the concept of what I did!. For this specific design, I wanted to inspire me in the crypto art logo of @sndbox. But for this time I wanted to add a new feature in the logo. The cryptocurrency Steem. And because my art is 3D art, My design envolve a 3D concept of the 2D logo, mixing the logo, the Steem crypto and the 3D. The result is very great, and the Name I chose was: ''Crypto Steem Art''.

pross 2 .png

As you see on this pictures, the objects are moving around the camera, some objects in the front and some objects in the back of the desing, to make a very dinamic form in the last result. I show you now the final image of this design.

Crypto Steem Art.png

I hope you like my image and my post!. If you like it, please give an Upvote and Resteem so other friends can see it too!. and please remember that if you hae a question you can always comment me, I will shure answer it!. Have a nice day! and see you the next post! :D

Heiberg3.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62937.86
ETH 3092.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87