You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Arsenic Lullaby - Makersplace illustrations

in #cryptoart6 years ago

Err... I think the turtle would depress me too much. I vote Tick. Now that I think about it, I guess I’m saying that your suffering would have less emotional impact on me than an animals. Kinda true. I like animals more than people most times. My apologies, but I’m sure you understand!

I’ve had my eye on some of these blockchain limited edition art technologies. I’m intrigued by how it could also allow those who now work digitally to sell “original” artwork with a 1/1 edition pencilled or inked page file. Likewise, traceable “print runs” of digital comics, etc. Lots of applications. Intrigued to see where this goes for you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61111.24
ETH 2687.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61