FULL DISH OF AFFECTION,THE LOVE SERVED FROM DIFFERENT FORMS.(Original Gif)ART CONTEST# 5

in #cryptoart5 years ago (edited)

Hello!! my dear friends, I hope everyone had a great week.
He has decided to participate again in this contest, whose theme of this week is: bold. I have to confess that I was apart from steemit, I used the realization of this entry (original Gif) to participate, it was a destruction and a way to channel my stress. I say this because I was 3 full days without electricity. Immediately upon the restoration of the service situation, I turned on the computer to investigate this type of art, full of color and majesty.
Leaving this as a result:

"Bold", Organized by @Makersplace.

I present my digital store at makerplace:

https://makersplace.com/authenticity/0x2a46f2ffd99e19a89476e2f62270e0a35bbf0756/395/

DISH FULL OF AFFECTION,THE LOVE SERVED FROM DIFFERENT FORMS.

bold.gif

¿What is Makersplace.com?

MakersPlace is a platform that allows creators to better manage and sell their work. Artists, photographers, writers and many more use MakersPlace to create and sell their work online through the use of blockchain technology.

Copyright @artmedina- All rights reserved. SUCCESS TO ALL THE PARTICIPANT

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 56796.26
ETH 2497.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.23